luvit1231 58 / M
"trying to get my Mojo back"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2019

To view all of
luvit1231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvit1231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,249,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
humanclay60
Virginia, United States
 
Status
luvit1231 58/M
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
Divorced dad spent 15 years raising my 2 girls. Now I am ready to be ME again. I am open to about anything. Eventually would like to find somebody to spend my days with, but until she shows up just having someone to have a fun weekend or occasional night with is OK to. I am not a flyweight, actually let my weight get away from me for a few years, but I am fixing that. Dropped 50 pounds in the last 6 months and working on taking off the rest. So if you do not mind being a little patient the outside package will get better and better. I like staying active and am always looking for a new adventure.

My Ideal Person Ideal person? First Female is a must (sorry not to be snobby, but men, Trans, or Variations of the above just are not for me. Plus I am a teacher putting 2 daughters through College so sugar daddy should not be a goal! First request for money will be our last conversation.......) MUST be Reasonably close to Richmond , Va. If I can not see you in person at least occasionally this is not going to work. Also be up front with where you are. Tired of reading you are from Williamsburg and then when we chat you are "visiting Oregon" for Work-SIck Parent-Helping-Orphan Children. Not into drama or reclamation projects. Love a sense of humor. A lady just as comfortable at a wine tasting followed by a night at the Theater or having a Beer at a tailgate . Some one who is intelligent without being belittling. A person who is comfortable in themselves. DId I mention I like women? Tall ones, Short Ones, Light ones, Dark Ones, Thin or Curvy. Brunette, Blond or Redhead. Make me laugh, or even better laugh at me and I am all in.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zac Brown, James Taylor, Beetles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The 2 women that just drive me crazy are Hallie Berry and
Charlize Theron. Besides being Beautiful, each just exude
a humor and wit that I find compelling.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvit1231's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses