luv_bare1 81 / M
"I love oral sex"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 26, 2008

To view all of
luv_bare1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv_bare1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,487,820 Active Members!*
 
Status
luv_bare1 81/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going/shy perality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 5 to 7 times per week, and would like my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. Although I do like the odd drink I am really not into the bar scene. I love sex, especially oral. I'm willing to try most things. I do love being nude in private and like my partner to be the same way (temp permitting). A nude beach would be of interest.

My Ideal Person I'm straight/bi-curious and willing to consider almost any thing. I don't consider myself particularly kinky, but I would like to try a threesome. I am particularly looking for someone who loves oral (giving and receiving) and likes to be nude.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favorite I like them all

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hell I am 71 years old. Just having a woman wanting to have
sex with me is a fantasy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Addrien Barbot .. She is a hot sensual looking woman
who exudes sexuality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv_bare1's responses

Information
  • 81 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 27, 1941
Hometown: Beaverton, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: