lorraine4hotmal 72 / F
"love force(sometimes) online fantasises I DONT MEET so please dont try"
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2008

To view all of
lorraine4hotmal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lorraine4hotmal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bangboss1
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Avail4U2018
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cougarbait0001
Virginia, United States
Godge07
Florida, United States
choco_nilla69
Florida, United States
bigblkcock63
Wyoming, United States
Blackdickgiver6
Louisiana, United States
Karmakarma_100
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Blacksexysensuel
Ile de France, France
 
Status
lorraine4hotmal 72/F
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
really busy lately
Introduction
I love to chat with dark forcefull men, well men from 20 upwards and women new to chattting with women so be gentle.I am not into meeting so please dont try asking it ends up annoying me.I am sure youare decent people but its online only for me. SO PLEASE RESPECT THIS, YOU'RE ONLY WASTING BOTH OUR TIME sorry for appearing rude but you would be amazed at how many either ignore, don't read or misread or maybe think they have enough charm to dissuade me. but I am nearly 70 not a fluffy headed to be swayed, I know my mind

My Ideal Person bi curious but like my men varied mainly forceful types! NO MEETS cyber only SO DONT ASK love chatting to dark forceful men with imagination

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, tasty pic's of members

View more of lorraine4hotmal's responses

Information
  • 72 / female
  • Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: