lookingforbudz 52 / M
"I have great hands and love giving massages"
San Fernando Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lookingforbudz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingforbudz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
 
Status
lookingforbudz 52/M
San Fernando Valley, California
I watch porn for the storylines
Introduction
I eat healthy and workout. I'm looking for the same words carry weight with me. can you dirty talk? I love giving massages I'm here to have fun with the right person. I'm not desperate. Not gonna fuck anyone. Must have a brain and communication skills to keep me interested because I can talk about anything and make you smile while doing it! :)

My Ideal Person laid back and no drama would be nice.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my neighbors is back from college and her and her
friend come over use my pool.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookingforbudz's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • San Fernando Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: