longinglicks 55 / F
"looking 4 lady only!"
north/central/east, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2002

To view all of
longinglicks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longinglicks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,958 Active Members!*
longinglicks 55/F
north/central/east, Pennsylvania
no men no men
i am a bisexual, married lady. miss the taste of another womans pussy . i am 5', try to stay fit/healthy. we are social drinkers & we smoke. we are both d/d free & expect the same. also discretion is a very high priority. we enjoy fishing, eating out ,& dirt track racing. one-on-one is ok w/lady only w/me. hhubby does not need to touch you/join, that is your choice! not looking for any head-games, cyber or endless e-mails. if you are serious & for real, contact me! LOOKING FOR WOMEN ONLY! also if you want to meet, i must see a picture before meeting! no pic = no meet! WARNING: Any institution/individuals using this site OR any of its associated sites for studies/projects/advertising - you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.It is recommended that other members also post a similar notice to this or you may copy & pates this one.

My Ideal Person drug/disease free, clean, healthy body type/lifestyle {be honest!}, a lady who truely enjoys sex - giving & receiving. must be honest, we both have good bullshit meters. NOT LOOKING FOR MEN!!!

  • 55 / female
  • north/central/east, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium