londonsensualguy 56 / M
"Mild to Wild fun"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2010

To view all of
londonsensualguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view londonsensualguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,378,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gayboi71
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
btouch2
Colorado, United States
pavforfun1000
Central, Sri Lanka
rm_j37792
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
rob19502
West Midlands, United Kingdom
feedmecock63
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
gogeroranon
Mjolby, Sweden
rm_shemar95
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_comwillinto
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
londonsensualguy 56/M
London, London , United Kingdom
More Wild Than Mild!
Introduction
Professional, Respectful, Discreet, Clean, Divorced Guy Very much into foreplay and sensual fun from mild to wild with a respect for boundaries! I have a huge passion for cute bottoms! Happy to travel or host.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet with Guys or Couples for NSA fun or more if the right person comes my way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of londonsensualguy's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 28, 1966
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
My Trophy Case: