lil1n757 40 / F
"I need some release"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2018

To view all of
lil1n757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lil1n757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,378,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XCompDrgnX69
Rhode Island, United States
Manofsteel4u69
Nevada, United States
Outlaw1987333
Iowa, United States
professorhulk66
Virginia, United States
dantesdick2
Virginia, United States
Shocktwin
Virginia, United States
Chrisfl80
Florida, United States
MeSexy4u2020
Virginia, United States
bigslappy90x
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lil1n757 40/F
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
I have brown hair and green eyes and im a little short thing! I love to hang out play pool, shoot darts, and sing a little g... Im also left handed and I am really great cook!

My Ideal Person Since I am a little older than most , i love my men NO OLDER than 40... and I am a cougar.. If you can hold a conversation as well as keep me turned on, you are JUST the MAN/MAN BOY I need.. PLEASE don't take this the wrong way but DO NOT MESSAGE ME if you are OVER the AGE LIMIT

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Imagine Dragons, Pentatonix

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
it would be Channing Tatum.. only bc I want him to do the PONY
dance right before he rips my clothes off and then fucks
the DANCE out of me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lil1n757's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i am your servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: