liketryhardon7 46 / M
"Married man looking for couple/single man, woman for clean good time and sex, love to suck and swalow healthy creamy juicy loads, a lot off licking all your secret spots till you squirt, lite spanking , kissing, touching, eating, licking, fruits, toys and more. Wife have new baby last week, so she's out."
Staten Island, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 1, 2012

To view all of
liketryhardon7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketryhardon7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,842,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Delhi, India
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
liketryhardon7 46/M
Staten Island, New York
With man I am oral bottom. With girls I can do anything.

My Ideal Person healthy clean kinky people. Standard users can contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., like try strapon, DP and maybe fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of liketryhardon7's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 22, 1976
Hometown: kiev, , Ukraine
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: usps
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, r, USSIAN, UKRANIAN
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: