liketoserveu 50 / M
"Giver looking to please, need a Host."
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
liketoserveu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketoserveu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
hamilton, Bermuda
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
liketoserveu 50/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
All may contact me and see my profile.
Single peeps may contact me, but I do require a Host at your home. But ideally I want one couple to pleasure, ongoing and wanting to expand on the play each visit over time. I want many things, im clean respectful and serious. I am not wanting to be penatrated! Also not into S&M but I do wish to sub.

My Ideal Person Please dont believe I wont consider you. Yes you!

I really would love an older thicker couple with good imagination who would like a gentle toy to serve them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding my fun creative ongoing couple to play and try new

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Creampies, Giving

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah but not really, why bother.

View more of liketoserveu's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None