liketolickcli5 57 / M
"yummie sex and lots of oral.. I would enjoy chatting with ladies or even just get a reply from you.. It costs nothing and it's polite.. Just because we chat doesn't mean you want me.. We learn from it and see if we like each other and maybe even have a bit of fun"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2013

To view all of
liketolickcli5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketolickcli5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,378,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ToyLuv4All
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
BooBooIAMN
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Fun4new
Uttar Pradesh, India
Janie4cum
California, United States
openhole5356
New South Wales, Australia
nicepoconoguy
Pennsylvania, United States
Spun4Hung
Arizona, United States
sweetnplayful90
New Jersey, United States
wagner8178
Northern Territory, Australia
 
Status
liketolickcli5 57/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Here to please the ladies who go out with me and have a great time.with them ..
Introduction
hard working honest/to the point ,straight up and don,t stuff about with lies and bull crap...I am not into collecting numbers or to fill a book or for bragging rights with mates..to me that is bull crap and not very nice ..I tell no one and show no one ..:D

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of liketolickcli5's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 22, 1965
Hometown: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bio energy industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: