lifestylenewbee 35 / 32 / C
"Open-minded, fun & adventurous young cpl looking for bi-female for 3some"
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2016

To view all of
lifestylenewbee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lifestylenewbee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,366,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welike2bwatch
Ontario, Canada
is_singleagain
Ontario, Canada
SexyandKinkyNJ
New Jersey, United States
ourbirthday
Ontario, Canada
sunshine100090
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Bigtitsquirter
Ontario, Canada
newfuncouple1981
Ontario, Canada
My_Night_Shade
Ontario, Canada
Fun_couple198569
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
lifestylenewbee 35/C
Saint Catharines, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married young couple looking to explore. We are new to the lifestyle but open minded and adventurous. M is straight and F is bi-curious. We have an amazing sex life but would like to spice it up once in while. We are looking for fun, sexy couple between the age of 18-40 for soft or full swap couple encounters. Ideal scenario would be to start off with soft swap and then move on to full swap. Discretion is a top priority. ABSOLUTELY NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1987 January 2, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown