lewisbd 45 / M
"Looking for fun"
Kemp, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2017

To view all of
lewisbd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lewisbd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sabrinabelle4614
Texas, United States
latinamami20072
Texas, United States
 
Status
lewisbd 45/M
Kemp, Texas
Kik me btplus169
Introduction
My life has recently changed do to the fact that I am no longer married but a widower. I hate to be this blunt but to many on here do not get the idea. I am here for adult fun nothing more. Weather it is a FWB or a casual thing. I am not a bed hopper nor do I want to be. One or two partners would be fine. If you are a so called porn start that has to have money first keep on looking. I do not mind hanging out grabbing dinner and a movie and going home without any beyond that that and the next time we go straight to the bedroom and we break the bed, table and any other piece of furniture in the house. I prefer to please my partner till they can not take it any more before it get anything. I do not want endless email or chats. A couple to get to know each other and then set up a face to face meet. I do not expect to go to bed after but am open to the idea. If we never get in bed with each other that is fine I can always use a good friend, just know what I am here for. Do not be a fake or cheater. Hot wives are welcome as long as your hubby knows. I do not care if he likes to watch either

My Ideal Person Someone who is kind and considerate but like to have fun. Someone who likes multiple orgasms in one night and is will do go at it all night long

View more of lewisbd's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Kemp, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: