letsplayhard2day 48 / 48 / C
"Here to meet new friends"
Dale, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2017

To view all of
letsplayhard2day's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsplayhard2day's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,279 Active Members!*
 
Status
letsplayhard2day 48/C
Dale, Indiana
winter...time for fun under covers...
Introduction
Very secure couple looking to meet new people for playtime. Love to play and hope to find other clean,DDF friends that do also. Love to travel and go on new adventures so location is pretty flexible. Something about getting away with a FWB that just melts life's stress away. Looking for new friends that are fun , no drama , up for play, adventure ect. with no bs just pleasure. Have been together since high school so we have no drama or jealousy and expect the same. We're not overly experienced would love to find fun people who want to try new things together. Not looking for complicated just fun

My Ideal Person Naked....lol... adventurous, fun ,normal, person, that enjoys sexual satifaction as much as we do.loves to fill fantasies, mile high club would be on the list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsplayhard2day's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dale, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1974 October 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say