letsjusgetoff 63 / M
"LET'S JUST DO IT!"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2016

To view all of
letsjusgetoff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsjusgetoff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeeandFee1
Illinois, United States
discreetlust69
Illinois, United States
NW_Chi_Bi_Cpl
Illinois, United States
mentojoinus
Illinois, United States
siwo247
Illinois, United States
annanicole0572
Illinois, United States
KimmyKlark
Illinois, United States
babyleo_8
Saint John, Antigua and Barbuda
alexanderhall69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
letsjusgetoff 63/M
Naperville, Illinois
Anyhow, anytime, anywhere! You down for the challenge?
Introduction
HI! I'm an open-minded, funny and VERY horny 60+yo guy that loves pretty much everything (except blood, pain and scat). I love to cam/cyber and would love to meet up up with like-minded folks for regular fun. I also like regular sexting/phone sex/chat/pic & vid swap partners (no, I don't share or post privately shared material...that just isn't cool) . Of course, meeting up with like-minded folks is certainly a priority! And if the right per/couple comes along to make it a long-term deal, that's OK, too. As to my "bucket list" I have several scenarios to explore. Among them are a couple, orgies and a good ol' fashioned bukkake party. If you want to know more...just ask! Also currently looking for a slave girl (would like to experiment) and "Daddy's Girl." Drop me a line and let's see what happens!

My Ideal Person I love people that are sexually comfortable in their own skin without any hangups, games, drama or BS. I mean, we're all here for the same thing, right? Let's just make it happen.

Open-mindedness and a good sense of humor are key elements.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letsjusgetoff's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: