[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
letshavesome93 28 / M
"Can we find common ground to stand?"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2016

To view all of
letshavesome93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavesome93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BustyBuckeyeBabe
Arizona, United States
LaFlores169
Arizona, United States
Hotredswims16
Arizona, United States
FireCat022
Arizona, United States
Lsordia96
Arizona, United States
SnemonyLicket
Arizona, United States
svannasativa
Arizona, United States
msmilfxx
Arizona, United States
hunnybunnydragon
Arizona, United States
 
Status
letshavesome93 28/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
I am just your average guy work eat sleep play. I do have some things I am interested to explore and hope to find those willing to explore them with me. Also would like to explore interests that someone else has. I enjoy reading occasionally writing, as of lately I really am enjoying music especially live music. Camping and fishing and hunting are things I would like to get back into as time is unfolding so quickly. Not sure what else to put but please don't be afraid to ask me anything I promise to give you the answer to the best of my ability.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open to many different possibilities and wants to live life while having fun. I would like someone who can have a conversation and laugh. Someone who can enjoy hanging out and having fun outside of the bedroom. We all know the main goals on this site but should take the time to get to know one another and what each would like to come from the scenario as well has what things they wish to do with each other in and out of the bedroom. Hope to hear from the many people out there with conversations to have and experiences to share.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letshavesome93's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: