letsfuck72357B 65 / M
"lonely mature male looking for good clean adult fun."
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2018

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsfuck72357B's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,077,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbw4Meeting
Pennsylvania, United States
hunpu
Tokyo, Japan
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
WantSomeMo47
Pennsylvania, United States
Just_looking1972
Pennsylvania, United States
Gina2282
Pennsylvania, United States
Unwell70
Pennsylvania, United States
anxious1515
Pennsylvania, United States
Littlestar38
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
letsfuck72357B 65/M
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
mature male, a little on the heavy side due to double knee replacements, trying to get rid of the extra weight. 6'1" tall, over 250 lbs, full head of salt and pepper hair, average body hair, nice hard cut cock. looking for people who like to have good clean adult fun and sex. Love to eat pussy. hairy or shaved dosen't matter. love em all. mmmmmmmmmmmmmm Non smokers only!!!

My Ideal Person i'm looking for any woman or couple who would like to have sex and are as horny as i am. lol. any race or size. just wanting to have fun and to do what is agreed upon by all involved and is fun for all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letsfuck72357B's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: disability
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses