letiblue 27 / F
"sensual outgoing friendly"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2019

To view all of
letiblue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letiblue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlphaD6974
Queensland, Australia
hugoigor
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rubinj1966
California, United States
cuplubv
London, United Kingdom
bi33man208
Idaho, United States
ibs5566
Taipei, Taiwan
pinnochio12211
Florida, United States
Erculis03
Santa Catarina, Brasil
micmic9898
Susah, Tunisia
 
Status
letiblue 27/F
Los Angeles, California
i am very hot
Introduction
I like to make new friends and do new things in camera

My Ideal Person A risky person who is adventurous and has no limit.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ariana Grande

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
People who wake me sexually is Zac Efron, Antonio Banderas,
Malauma, Rihana and Lady Gaga

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letiblue's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: