leathernine 62 / M
"boy next door type"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
leathernine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leathernine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elmo7192
Florida, United States
WolfsexMagic
California, United States
Stuckee
Delaware, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
screamofdelight
Georgia, United States
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
indoorfuntop
Tennessee, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
leathernine 62/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Looking for someone who like the outdoor, beach, country dancing. Who can go to mild to wild with a kinky side. Like going to Haulover. Like going nude, into leather Looking for my fellow class mate of 1978 @Killian Sr High School for the reunion in two weeks like to meet. I got a hotel for it,

My Ideal Person sharing the same love of sub/dom, outdoor, not staying home all the time like to go out. into some rope play and more.....haulover, zoo etc...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
do not have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Have many male celebrity. Love face fur

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leathernine's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1959
Hometown: ft laud, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: