latindude9I6 38 / M
"im horny lets play"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
latindude9I6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latindude9I6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,374,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
latindude9I6 38/M
Sacramento, California
Any ladies available to talk?
Fully vaccinated for Covid-19 as of 11/18 Trying this out see what happens. I am kinda Iike a slow cooker, not flashy at first but eventually really warms up to you.I'm a good guy just have to give me a shot to prove my worth. Have a bit of naughty side to me, love to oral & love to suck on tits too I'm Shy most of the time until I feel comfortable 1 tattoo (convince me to get another) Open to chat or more let’s exchange digits Let’s be BFFs I won’t bite I promise I have a very sex drive, very sensual and most of all always have sex on the brain lol. they say thought that the quite ones are that have all of the fun

My Ideal Person looking for fwb relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva mendes, she has the perfect body and mmm she is so hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of latindude9I6's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tech support
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: