larsloves6969 44 / 41 / C
"Love to explore and meet new and like minded people.SIXONETHREETHREEFOURNINE FOUR NINE SEVEN EIGHT Theres no time to meet everybody but we can try...."
Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 25, 2017

To view all of
larsloves6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larsloves6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Missouri, United States
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
larsloves6969 44/C
Brockville, Ontario , Canada
Love to try new heights of exhibitionism and really do enjoy all the differences of kink and preferences available in this world today. I really enjoy this site and believe everybody counts and just wants to be heard. A lot of people dont have a clue about themselves or they havent found where they "fit in" in life. Here's to self discovery and true enlightenment! Cheers!! If you like the way I look than message me. My wife was on my profile but we are separated at the moment. She is on her own path at the moment but I still take care of her and we will figure it out. Cant get the profile to single so fuck it ill leave it on couples. Sorry for the deception but if your not reading the whole profile then to bad, oh well. Your loss I guess not mine? If you want to get together and make sexy videos and suck each other sideways then just message me. Ill answer you. Im as fuckin real a per as youll ever meet.

  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 20, 1978 April 14, 1981
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say