lakeparkfun 46 / 43 / C
"Looking for couples with similar interests."
Garden City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lakeparkfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dirtyminds4us
Michigan, United States
Wikid_Pumpkin
Michigan, United States
rm_Freaknbed618
Michigan, United States
chip651
Alabama, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
twoonly4two
Michigan, United States
Lovelycouple619
Ohio, United States
anc2269
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lakeparkfun 46/C
Garden City, Michigan
So glad the weekend is here.
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to meet the same. We have been told that we are your typical suburban couple. We are both excited about new experiences with others and like to get to know others before just heading directly to the bedroom. She is curious with another woman and can't get enough of a sexy man. He is laid back and enjoys watching her with another woman but knows what to do when the time is right. We both have healthy sex drives and we take care of ourselves. We try to eat a good diet and like to be active. We enjoy camping, day trips and just entertaining in our backyard when we can. Please flirt or message us if you are interested and we will get back with you.

My Ideal Person Clean and safe, non judgemental, race and age are no issue for us.

Honest, real, down to earth people only.

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garden City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1976 June 19, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel