ladymylaqc 57 / F
"Hello there stranger ."
Hildebran, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2012

To view all of
ladymylaqc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladymylaqc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,309,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deep_throatgirl
North Carolina, United States
rm_Jake28211
North Carolina, United States
KitKatLover69
Tennessee, United States
loveBBW1s
Texas, United States
jaginder1001
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Blondecoop
North Carolina, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
pleasurefull53
Missouri, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
ladymylaqc 57/F
Hildebran, North Carolina
hello hello
Introduction
A southern belle who knows her worth. I live simple taking things slow. But enjoy being the WOMAN I am. I like my men white.Love bing free and having not to worry about what ppl think. I AM MY OWN WOMAN.I love role playing. I am a bit submissive.I am a belle who wants to b treated like lady n public and a n the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I enjoy real ppl.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On a beach of white sand and moonlight.With my dream lover.Could
that b u ?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sean connery his swagger mmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ladymylaqc's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Hildebran, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nursing
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: