l00king4arealman 36 / F
"Still looking"
winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 17, 2009

To view all of
l00king4arealman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view l00king4arealman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Electros_8
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
jimbo_74
Manitoba, Canada
chewyman11
Manitoba, Canada
Staminaking82
Saskatchewan, Canada
fullswapdream
Manitoba, Canada
8inchesfornsa
Manitoba, Canada
countryboy621x
Minnesota, United States
1letplay24
Manitoba, Canada
ryan00000000009
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
l00king4arealman 36/F
winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Looking for some excitement!
Introduction
I have brown hair/eyes. I am a bigger girl..please don't let that scare you. I have a great personality and a wonderful sense of humor. I am not looking for a relationship more of a fwb but if it happens to be more, why not. I can’t reply to messages but if you see me in the IM section say Hi!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of l00king4arealman's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 11, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown