krystencdu 34 / T
"Dont want no short short"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
krystencdu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krystencdu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Nebraska, United States
North Dakota, United States
krystencdu 34/T
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
i probably suck better dick than your GF and do all the tings she wont
cd looking for fun men or women. am into pnp as well.. i am intp STRAIT GUYS!!! im all bottom and prefer the fem role... GUYS:DONT SEND ME PICTURES OF YOUR NASTY ASSES or even if you think its nice. I dont wanna fuck you in the ass or lick your ass.. that being said i like my ass eaten and fucked lol otherwise im DFW

My Ideal Person big D and dominant . looking for someone who will tell me what they want. Romantic stuff like plowing me with all ur buddies. Bukakke on the beach? i dont know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of krystencdu's responses

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 20, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: