kris_bay 54 / M
"Looking for a couple"
Santa Clara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2015

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kris_bay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,131,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
t0nguepuncher
Washington, United States
kinkcamcpljl101
New York, United States
Hotfun6998
California, United States
dpg4ya
Florida, United States
FitKinkyCouple
California, United States
knl24u
Idaho, United States
Cpllooking4here
Kentucky, United States
wetnasty37
Virginia, United States
Benandsharon
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
kris_bay 54/M
Santa Clara, California
Introduction
I'm 50 year old indian male. looking for a couple to be friends with. i'm married, but I haven't been getting any sex for the past one year. hence, i'm looking for a couple to be friends with. well educated and clean. will respect all of your limits.

My Ideal Person looking for a couple who be platonic friends outside and very open/kinky in bedroom. looking for a confident couple who know what they need. looking only for a drama free couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kris_bay's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Santa Clara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1969
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black