knightgamers 44 / M
"A Gentlemen interested in fun and friendship and more..........Also for a LTR."
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
knightgamers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knightgamers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,168,182 Active Members!*
knightgamers 44/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
I am a simple and honest man. I am a mild natured man and like light moments of life. I long for a very mature and smiling partner who makes me happy whenever I think of her. Of Course..... I like sex but like it really sweet and intense. I am not a party man and don't smoke and drink but i wish to drink and smoke with my partner. I am single and straight and love things to take a natural shape without forcing my views. I like lighter side of life. I am an oil painter, pencil sketch maker, been a theater artist and now a self made businessman. The pics in profile doesn't truly represent me. It is to gel with what AFF is more about. [B][/B]:) I am looking to make everlasting relations. Primarily looking for a lover/LTR but friendship is also welcome.

My Ideal Person I am straight and like a similar aged or slightly older mature woman with varied experiences on bed and in life. She must be honest and caring and loveable. It is difficult to get a like minded woman but would love to explore the maximun. She must be bold and presentable and well polished.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of knightgamers's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1978
Travels to: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Hometown: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Bangla, Kannada
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: