kittyrob 34 / 34 / C
"Hey sexy people"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2017

To view all of
kittyrob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittyrob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple_0823
Nevada, United States
Wifebbcslut
Kansas, United States
JuicyBabe29
Missouri, United States
sean702john
Nevada, United States
CodynAsh89
Texas, United States
kchotttcouple
Missouri, United States
BusterLake
Missouri, United States
Hollywoodand9
Nevada, United States
cuckoldcouple
Missouri, United States
 
Status
kittyrob 34/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
She's a sexy redhead with curves in all the right places. He's tall dark and handsome. Young couple new to the lifestyle seeing what's out there.

My Ideal Person Focused on finding fun of the hotwife variety with single men. She’s looking for handsome, well built, and well endowed men who she can get to know and feel comfortable with before anything physical happens. Patience and respect will go a long way.

Also open to meeting couples around our age to have fun with out of the bedroom and see where things go.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittyrob's responses

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1987 September 1, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: - -
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts