kittandxb 41 / 35 / C
"i like all the moments of sex life ...to enjoy the life in its naughtiness ,sensual way ..."
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2013

To view all of
kittandxb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittandxb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBinalaska
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
indap04b
Andhra Pradesh, India
Jayleyparker
Kerala, India
rm_geethaforsex
Kerala, India
hotangel399
Maharashtra, India
gujaratcouple
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mallucpls65
Kerala, India
sanashaz1971
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
dvoika6969
Beirut, Lebanon
 
Status
kittandxb 41/C
Dubai, dubai , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
like to enjoy every moments of life ...enjoy the erotic fun .experiments and its way of freedom...lusty thursty nature of life ...Explore ourselves to meet up a new way .. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room.....

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: Looking for single female or couples who are willing to meet up for a drink and take it from there.. we do not like pushy people who wana get down to a quickie..
we like to keep everything discreet ...some time male alone is available...so welcome you with partners for our somes or orgies....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mj

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittandxb's responses

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1981 December 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 154-157 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ENGINEER Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say