keokie67 55 / M
"Respectful and Discreet"
Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2019

To view all of
keokie67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keokie67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ourLiLsecret999
Online NOW!
New York, United States
MissBens
New York, United States
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
Friendlyandfun06
New Jersey, United States
Remixgirl1
New Jersey, United States
psychame1on1
Connecticut, United States
denise1119
New Jersey, United States
Fruisexus
New Jersey, United States
Deejay0924
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
keokie67 55/M
Fair Lawn, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a Tall, Native American, German and English mix, average build, working professional. I am originally from OKC, Ok. I moved to Texas in 1999 where I lived and worked before moving to New Jersey in 2017. I'm looking for discreet NSA/FWB interaction. High energy and high sex drive to go for as long as you need me to go. Love to please and be pleased. 7.5” thick c*ck with talented tongue.

My Ideal Person Adventerous, open-minded, discreet and respectful, confident woman.

Someone who likes to let go, tell me what she wants and keeps it real. Not a player, only looking for one person and not mutiple people.

I'm looking for someone who's intelligent and funny, beautiful and patient. Some who is loyal and makes me feel safe. I want to share my passions with you and expect the same from you. In fact, hoping to explore new ones we find together.

I will be respectful of your privacy and expect the same in return. Please private message/IM me and go from there.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Creative
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: