kautious1 42 / F
"Can I get a good pussy job???"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2013

To view all of
kautious1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kautious1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AtownPoppi
Georgia, United States
onehorniassque
Georgia, United States
rm_Gshepherd23
Georgia, United States
UrTruKing
Georgia, United States
9to10inchmn
California, United States
PrettyDickR000
Georgia, United States
R366063
Georgia, United States
StomachPoker50
Georgia, United States
Marriedmarin
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kautious1 42/F
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
ATTENTION!!! Private, intimate, honest and clean fun .. Please do not hit me up if your not sure of yourself and what you want... I do not send images but I am open to meeting publicly... I do not suck dick so PLEASE dont make that an issue.. Everyone should be comfortable.. I am upfront and open and I value my time... As I will value yours. DO NOT contact me if your not OK with me being a tomboy, my dress, my size, etc... To contact me is to accept me... As I will do you... I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MEETING ANYONE WHO LIVES IN ANOTHER STATE!!!!! Interested in clean, compassionate, funny, open-minded, healthy, disease free (w/papers) and drama free that can be available for me and have a close place to meet for random quickies and more... I am a woman (Born that way), but I am a tomboy. And I work out. Looking for someone that does not care about my exterior but whats underneath. Must have a nice size package and be willing to cum for me... :-) Also looking for someone whose not afraid to rub the dick on me...

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be disease free, sane, fun, open-minded, honest and real....

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown