kandycarter76 40 / F
"Currently looking for a female black/white to have a 3sum with my FWB he is an attractive male very attractive , nice cock...excellent oral skills....I cannot read or reply to private messages u have to IM me. reply back I no longer get free gold memberships you have to instant message me I can not reply to the private message ...Attached female looking for attractive white males with fat cocks to fuck my pussy and do kinky things I like toys and lots of oral and foreplay ..forced and controlled orgasms til I can't stand it no anal sex..you must host I don't drive"
Moundsville, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2015

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kandycarter76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UPSpkg4U2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bigram2016
Louisiana, United States
sweetone1959
Ohio, United States
HardwoodBB9876
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Luvhunyholes
Ohio, United States
thickdickdave35
Michigan, United States
two4more169
Massachusetts, United States
FairXChanges
Pennsylvania, United States
face_d33p
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
kandycarter76 40/F
Moundsville, West Virginia
Introduction
If you're not at least 7 in with girth do not reply( I know what I like and what makes me feel good and cum) Im attached discreet I'm not in an open relationship yOU MUST BE WELL ENDOWED I LOVE THICK WHITE COCKS IN ME BREEDING MY PUSSY MUST BE DDF .I do not do video chat or cyber play I like real live fucking .freaky open minded female wanting more sexually...very discreet I do not host nor travel if you're in my area itdriven if u can host at your place or a room like a nice hung size cock ..shaved just as I am very Im very interested in bondage and being a sub for a well endowed white male no pain or humiliation...only play monday-fri 730pm til ...I DONT HOST/DRIVE

My Ideal Person Hung dick and white attractive

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Moundsville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 4, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: DRA
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: