jwm19985 72 / / C
"Looking for like minded people"
San Antnio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
jwm19985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jwm19985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makataka15
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
2010laidback69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
centeraltexman
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
stxbi4fun
Texas, United States
Cogis71
New Mexico, United States
rm_PaulM78704
Texas, United States
rm_XratedMnMs
Texas, United States
bikerdave752
Texas, United States
rm_gilsmooth
Texas, United States
 
Status
jwm19985 72/C
San Antnio, Texas
Introduction
I am married bi guy that is looking for other couples or guys to have some fun times. We love great sex and good friendship. I am very discreet and have a great place to play. Daytime only. I am a good looking in shape . I enjoy being nudist. Not into pain type sex. I love oral with both sexes and good at it. I would settle for a guy or small group of bi guys who would enjoy receiving a good blow job on a regular discreet basis.

My Ideal Person Guys who like to get togteher For good friendship and fun sex. Just good fun. Who like good sex with out hang ups. If you like good oral let me know. Want people for long term relationship not just one night stands.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
oak ridge boys.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
serviceing a group of guys at the same time. being watched
as they wait their turn.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just average people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jwm19985's responses

Information
  • 72/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antnio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown