justxsex78 43 / F
"Looking for local fun NOT LOOKING FOR OVER 55 No face not meeting. CAN ONLY PLAY NIGHTS."
Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
justxsex78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justxsex78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,467,149 Active Members!*
 
Status
justxsex78 43/F
Beverly, Massachusetts
Looking to be gang-banged.
Introduction
BE LOCAL NOT AN HOUR AWAY. NOT LOOKING FOR OVER 55 OR HEAVY GUYS. I am looking for fun I love outdoor quickies. Weather permitting. No face not meeting. If you have no intention to meet please don't contact me. I am married but can play. I don't hide it or sneak around without him knowing. Please nobody over 55. Plan on sending a face picture or I wont meet . I WILL NOT TALK DIRTY TO YOU ON HERE SO DON'T TRY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TRANSPORTATION AND NO WAY TO GET TO ME THAN DON'T CONTACT ME NO UBER TAXI LIMO's LIFT. NOT LOOKING FOR OVER 55

My Ideal Person NOT LOOKING FOR OVER 55 OR HEAVY GUYS I like younger guys preferably cut. No face not meeting.
Plan on sending a face picture or I wont meet.
Please send a pretty current picture not one of you when you were 20 years and 150 pounds less then you are now. Otherwise when we meet you will leave.
NOT LOOKING FOR OVER 55

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justxsex78's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1978
Hometown: Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: At home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: