Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justwatching4nw5 57 / 55 / C
"men and woman in stockings does it 4 me x"
Darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2020

Still not a member of Black Sex Match?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justwatching4nw5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,758,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sinaloa, Mexico
Surrey, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
justwatching4nw5 57/C
Darlington, County Durham , United Kingdom
i need 2 try my sucking on a nice sexy cock with some1 in stockings ,cocks in stocks do it 4 me and i am a virgin .
well we both come on here ,but wife got bored with it so am changing a few things , I love looking at men with stockings on and woman of course , am bi cur but never been with another bloke ,I cud suck his cock but cud not kiss .

My Ideal Person another couple 2 become friends with , not just 4 sex maybe same room fun but not sure , gotta make sure we all get on . mr is bi cur now but wife does not know ,she does not come on here as much as me so will hv 2 edit some of this later . i think cocks in stockings just look lush x

View more of justwatching4nw5's responses

  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: September 2, 1962 September 4, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel