jurunaje 59 / 58 / C
"seeking bi woman wanting a couple or a couple wanting a couple with bi woman"
mons, hainaut, Belgium
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2008

To view all of
jurunaje's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jurunaje's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Acrazycouple
Online NOW!
California, United States
splman1215
Kentucky, United States
cpl4alittlespice
Victoria, Australia
phil61970
Cardiff, United Kingdom
littlemomma45
Tennessee, United States
bigred10060
Wisconsin, United States
bormik72
New Jersey, United States
calikitano
Alberta, Canada
vbeach2010
Virginia, United States
 
Status
jurunaje 59/C
mons, hainaut , Belgium
Introduction
cherche couple ou femme pour complicité erotique echange de caresse tout en douceur tout en respestant les désirs de chacuns looking for woman or couple erotic complicity exchange caress gently while respecting the wishes of chacuns Ecrivez nous via boite mail AFF

My Ideal Person nous cherchons des personnes qui comprennent ce que l'ont veux dans une harmonie de douceur et de calinerie et dans un certain confort avec hygiene irreprochable

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
celine dion whitney houston acdc rainbow edguy sonataarctica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
etre dans un endroit ou on rencontre des personnes et qu'elles
soient nues et masquées

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jurunaje's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mons, hainaut, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1963 June 14, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A