juanzbbwangel 44 / 43 / C
"Looking for what turns us on"
Naco, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
juanzbbwangel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juanzbbwangel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,067,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Sonora, Mexico
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Sonora, Mexico
juanzbbwangel 44/C
Naco, Arizona
Want to play ⏯️▶️
A happy couple just looking to bring a little fantasy to real life open to news experience

My Ideal Person A Couple with bi/bi curious male...
A very Special single bi/bi curious male ...

A smart man who gets it and I wont play wil he watches ....NOT GONNA HAPPEN... its either both or none in that case... however if the m/m gets uncomfortable for one , the other or both it stops.. Everyones opinion is included in the fantasy so all feels are listened to and respected no questions or pressure not too...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of juanzbbwangel's responses

  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naco, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanglish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 13, 1977 January 26, 1979
Travels to: las vegas, nevada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Head of Household creative homemaker
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses