john63845 53 / M
East Prairie, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
john63845's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view john63845's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,506,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
Arkansas, United States
john63845 53/M
East Prairie, Missouri
Do to Covid running rampant 'i wont be seeing anyone and I am still looking for a single lady for me to eat her pussy and ass out
I am single male not wanting a relationship or looking to settle down just looking for friends with benefits my hours are flexible I am respectful not pushy or judge people its whats inside that counts

My Ideal Person I am wanting like minded people for playmates and friendships someone not wanting a long term or committed relationship just hang out and have fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of john63845's responses

  • 53 / male
  • East Prairie, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses