joeharley2005 54 / M
"I just need some Pussy and some FUN!!"
High Ridge, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
joeharley2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joeharley2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,621 Active Members!*
 
Status
joeharley2005 54/M
High Ridge, Missouri
Introduction
male, 5'9" 155lbs. looking to meet single females or couples for some hot fun with no commitment & no hassels & no games, just plain hot sexual fun times, very clean & D&D free. twosome threesome or moresome, it's all good, so come on & lets have some FUN!!!Not against finding a couple or even a female for ltr. NO DRAMA!!

My Ideal Person looking for females or couples who want to have no pressure sexual fun with no hassels or games,not looking for commitment of relationship but could be a steady thing with right person or couple.
NO DRAMA!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
partacipate in an orgy or a swingers party

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angilina Jolie, Halle Berry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joeharley2005's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • High Ridge, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either