jmnewfun 52 / 40 / C
"fun adventurous couple looking to add a 3rd"
Dickinson, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2019

To view all of
jmnewfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmnewfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nosmalldixsalwd
Washington, United States
Aries2616
South Dakota, United States
nicereginagirl29
Saskatchewan, Canada
Yrene_Shy
Minnesota, United States
hornyslut4u82
Virginia, United States
wetandhorny9015
Washington, United States
kitty69lynn
South Dakota, United States
MC4Love
Wyoming, United States
Lj4fun42
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
jmnewfun 52/C
Dickinson, North Dakota
Introduction
We are a fun adventurous outgoing couple looking to spice things up in and outside the bedroom Looking for another woman possibly another couple to join us on our adventures both sexual and weekend getawaysUpdateIn no way are we looking for single men so please stop asking it wont happenShe is not interested in being with another man We are not opposed to a couple joining us but it would be for same room sex only with own partners or your man watching us play

My Ideal Person CLEAN is a MUST please be shaved or at least VERY much trimmed Looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and who loves to be spoiled and pleased We are both VERY oral Ideally someone who is also wanting friendship outside the bedroom We are not just looking for a hookup but for someone who wants to also go on adventures with us road trips dinners and coffee dates a night in cuddled up on the couch watching movies

Information
  • 52/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dickinson, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1970 August 18, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses