jkrember5 62 / M
"Special Man"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2011

To view all of
jkrember5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jkrember5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Catisme25314
West Virginia, United States
PleasureFunReady
Idaho, United States
ali_love98
Kentucky, United States
SweetnectarQueen
Kentucky, United States
sexyass4you123
Ohio, United States
HotAsianWife5
Washington, United States
Justcurious6378
Michigan, United States
Julie_and_Andrew
Indiana, United States
Summerlovin0803
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
jkrember5 62/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
I am a laid back thinking, down to earth guy. I am single, never married, . I love sports, music, computers. I am over 60, but is a great listener and love to talk with others about them or me or both and or anything.. I love sex. I am looking for someone who can let loose and have fun.

My Ideal Person Somebody that can be free have fun and live life to the fullish.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A lot of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jkrember5's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 2, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: