jga4242 64 / M
"We are Looking for clean and fun couples for FWB. Lets go boating!!!"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 16, 2009

To view all of
jga4242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jga4242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IN4respect
Indiana, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
love2bang23
Kentucky, United States
manforfun355
Kentucky, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
JObud4JObud
Indiana, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
itstime1961
Florida, United States
 
Status
jga4242 64/M
Evansville, Indiana
Now a couple
Introduction
I have been on this site since 2010 as a single divorced male looking for friends with benefits. I am now in a relationship with a wonderful lady. We are looking for couples to play with. We spend a lot of time on Kentucky lake south of Murray and would love to find someone that loves boating and the water as much as we do. There is nothing better than being naked on the lake except having sex on the lake. .Lol. If interested send us a message and must be ddf. We may consider single males but just not sure at this time.

My Ideal Person Prefer Non smokers, DDF, Clean and trimmed couples

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jga4242's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 24, 1958
Travels to: Murray, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: