jerry396 60 / M
"Im a fun loving per love to have great sex"
winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2004

To view all of
jerry396's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerry396's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discreetinwpg
Manitoba, Canada
drifter4943
Manitoba, Canada
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
elwoodofthejungl
Manitoba, Canada
mcfly0022
Minnesota, United States
italiapussyliker
Ontario, Canada
rm_hotlegs001
Manitoba, Canada
huehotter
Wisconsin, United States
cardo66
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
jerry396 60/M
winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
I love to have sex oral and for long periods of time ,and at least 3-4 times a week, must be clean and into every thing safe nothing hurtful

My Ideal Person Love to meet a person who loves to have oral sex, slow deep and on on, also love a woman that is full firgured, big tits lovely nipple
love to suck on them for hours on end , and that is very clean,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to hv 2 women with bigs titys and me sucking
on theem and sucking on the hot pussies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Participating in Erotic Photography, open to anything new

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of jerry396's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: