jappy00002 40 / F
"passionate and honest"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2019

To view all of
jappy00002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jappy00002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seatac_blkman
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
steveneedu2
New South Wales, Australia
sleeplssnseatown
Washington, United States
senecaguy2
Washington, United States
misterflirty4u
Washington, United States
OlChickLicker
Arkansas, United States
ReadyNowForYou4
Indiana, United States
asian_eyecat
Washington, United States
suppersready1
Nevada, United States
 
Status
jappy00002 40/F
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
It can be a challenge to describe yourself impartially. First of all Im a happy per satisfied with my life. Im full of optimism and ready to share it. One may think oh, one more forty-something desperate lonely woman, searching for at least someone to marry. No, thats not my case. Every minute of my life is full of harmony and positivity. BUT! This joy and harmony will multiply with a man in my life. Im a giver by character, generous and passionate like nature.I am a cheerful, energetic, kind, responsive per, I easily find mutual understanding with other people.I try to carry only positive emotions to the world, everything blooms next to me :)I always smile!

My Ideal Person Why am I here? To find love of course! To find the man with whom we will complement each other in all spheres of life. To meet a caring, reliable and loving person who will become the center of my Universe! I do not know if he is tall or short, dark haired or bald - this has never meant everything to me, what matters is that I feel myself happy with him and know that he is happy with me! Are you the one?

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts