janderson422018 46 / 42 / C
"Hey guys, we are still looking for a couple and a bi guy and a unicorn"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2018

To view all of
janderson422018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janderson422018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xvanilla2019
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
beautyandtatts
Pennsylvania, United States
Curiouscplva0414
Virginia, United States
meddle9871
Virginia, United States
Ready4fun3879
Florida, United States
Nawtydaddy1970
Virginia, United States
Sarahandroderick
Virginia, United States
Bull96706
Virginia, United States
1vacpl_4fem
Virginia, United States
 
Status
janderson422018 46/C
Woodbridge, Virginia
Our kik is jander391, hit us up
Introduction
*Update 6/14/2021* We are still looking to meet someone or a nice couple. She is extremely nervous about meeting in person the first time. I want to surprise her with a stranger with a nice cock. We play as a couple so we both would be present. No catfish crap. Let us know, we really want to proceed with this. My girlfriend and I am starting a new adventure together and have decided that we want to explore having someone(s) into our bedroom. Neither one of us have done this before but we are both very excited about trying. A little bit about us. She is 40, petite (size 2) EXTREMELY willing to please in bed, funny and energetic. He is 44 average body and also very eager to please. We can host or travel (within reason). Again, we both have never done this before so we can't guarantee that something will happen, but if we like the couple and we get comfortable then sure it can be more. Oh, she is very, very bi curious and he is bi. For any couples wanting to meet us the man does not have to be bi but it would be bonus. We work a lot so our schedules suck but we would love to at the very least meet people to see if we click. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person MUST be clean shaven, good personality. Close to height/weight appropriate (we are not perfect either). Must be funny and willing to help us ease into this.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of janderson422018's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1976 July 21, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None