jake712712 74 / M
"horny here and lookin hot sex-"
Olivebridge /Phoenicia, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2010

To view all of
jake712712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jake712712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
wantitall8427
Online NOW!
New York, United States
casiquetaino56
New York, United States
panties788
Florida, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
lovethatcum6975
New York, United States
Chetler1
Colorado, United States
Elmatamoscas67
California, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
jake712712 74/M
Olivebridge /Phoenicia, New York
Introduction
me and a buddy are looking for a 3/4 or more some -happyatfifty is my bud -if you're interested let me know I love to suck and get fucked, rim (sometimes fuck my buddy) Guys i like it deep and ruff once you get going. I'll try anything except pain and scat. Also any one into real kinky stuff with food? Oh and for guys into TS/TV/CD i have an effeminate voice. Should that bothers you just pass me by. ajake712 a the a-oh*hell

My Ideal Person horny guy who would be in to 3/4 somes (guys or gals) and fuckin anywhere anytime-a dare taker-sex in public-anywhere

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dr hook, hayes carll, tammy grimes, dolly parton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope never have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jake712712's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Olivebridge /Phoenicia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 19, 1948
Travels to: amsterdam, Netherlands
Hometown: olivebridge, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: florist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: