jahmeeteen 46 / F
"Maybe I should...."
McGregor, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2016

To view all of
jahmeeteen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jahmeeteen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,405,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Idaho, United States
Minnesota, United States
Paraiba, Brazil
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
jahmeeteen 46/F
McGregor, Minnesota
another one for the bucket list
If you can't be with the one you love, Honey, love the one you're with.

My Ideal Person Memorable and daring.....biteable and caring....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bondage with multiple guys/possible gals. Forced orgasm
with fairly aggressive anal and deep throat training.
Also becoming proficient with rope, knots, and suspensions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Random stars both male and female.....but mostly Gina
Gershon. She's hot as fuck in Showgirls!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jahmeeteen's responses

  • 46 / female
  • McGregor, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nunya
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: