ironhorseou812 57 / 56 / C
"Looking for Playmates"
Greentown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 20, 2021

To view all of
ironhorseou812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironhorseou812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,415,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WestSideFun1919
Ohio, United States
tommy445556
Florida, United States
DnD4funtoo
Ohio, United States
bagado69
Ohio, United States
Webetogether
Ohio, United States
bibuddy4uincan
Ohio, United States
fun4uspiceguy
Ohio, United States
richislooking2
Ohio, United States
1crazycock69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ironhorseou812 57/C
Greentown, Ohio
Introduction
We are a couple with an open mind and curious nature. We are looking for real connections with men, women and couples. We are D&D free all of our lives and want to keep it that way. Interest are One on One, Threesomes, Foursomes, Gangbangs. Willing to try new things. If you would like to know more, just ask us. He can play alone but I will only play when he is present. Don't ask! WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any portion of my profile to include but not limited to pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greentown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1965 April 12, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A