imfilthyashley69 32 / F
"I'm a deliciously thicc bitch, baby"
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2017

To view all of
imfilthyashley69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imfilthyashley69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Kent, United Kingdom
Catalunya, Spain
Colorado, United States
Porto, Portugal
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
imfilthyashley69 32/F
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
If everyone could report uniquecaty for stealing my images, that would be great.
Part-time pet, full-time slut. MILF. Have been owned as a pet by couples in the past. I'm the slut you wish lived next door. I'm perfect cum tribute material, baby ;)

My Ideal Person Someone who will treat me like the bad girl I am

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Shooting a gangbang/bukkake porno.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never fantasised about sleeping with a male celebrity
but have quite a few girls: Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, Emilia
Clarke, Emma Stone, Michelle Keegan and Ariana Grande.
I just find sex with girls more sexual. I suppose if I had
to choose a guy I'd go Chris Pratt. He has nice abs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of imfilthyashley69's responses

  • 32 / female
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 13, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fantasy Maid
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: