imasquirter91 31 / F
"Yea that's right"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
imasquirter91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imasquirter91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickazzrenae
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DaPlzHer77
Virginia, United States
Fattmaxxx
Maryland, United States
Lexjordan1
Virginia, United States
SAINTNICC3
Virginia, United States
marklove17
Ontario, Trinidad and Tobago
readyslg74
Mississippi, United States
Ussmann1202
Virginia, United States
SilentInsertion
Iowa, United States
 
Status
imasquirter91 31/F
Decatur, Georgia
Some messages i can see others i can't, not trying to be rude😪
Introduction
Just ask and I may tell ;) not into white guys sorry. Not into uncircumcised dicks either 😑 if you live more than 40 Miles always, don't bother. If you feel the need to start a conversation with "when can I taste" or "can I make you squirt" don't bother. I'm really not into white guys so really, DONT BOTHER! If you're married, attached, open relationship DONT BOTHER!!! Open relationship... NEXT!! NO PIC NO ANSWER, PERIOD! ✌️ Not into military guys either, no offense but you think you're entitled to something. (I may offend but that's how I feel) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Open minded. Discreet, FWB. I loooove short fat dicks. Most guys brag about having 9 and 10 inches, that honestly isn't for me. Give me 7' with a 3-4' circumference 😍 My pussy is throbbing just thinking about it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of imasquirter91's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 13, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Janitor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: