ilostmyheart 53 / M
Texas City, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 19, 2013

To view all of
ilostmyheart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilostmyheart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,162,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
dar es sakaam, Tanzania
Virgin Islands, United States
Nevada, United States
Tennessee, United States
ilostmyheart 53/M
Texas City, Texas
Single, honest, openminded male looking for a good partner.....To me - honest communication is key.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who is openminded sexy and honest. A woman who is comfortable with being who she truly every way... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
riding me on my bench in the rain preferably under the moonlight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
it truly depends on me and my partner...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, a lil of each besides the non-commitment, orgy, top/bottm

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ilostmyheart's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Texas City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English